Residential Service

Public service plays an integral role in residential life at Harvard College. Students build many lasting relationships in these residential communities and deepen their engagement in their House as well as the local community through public service. Public Service Tutors, Student Representatives and the Service to Society Freshman Council support public service initiatives by connecting students with resources on campus, organizing service opportunities and building awareness of public service internships and post-graduate paths.

Public Service Tutors and Proctor

Adams

Cabot 

Currier

Dunster

Eliot

Kirkland

Leverett

Lowell

Mather

Pforzheimer 

Quincy 

Winthrop 

FDO

Public Service Representatives

Charissa Illuore ciluore@college.harvard.edu Adams
Isabelle Yang isabelleyang@college.harvard.edu Eliot
Lance Johnson lancejohnson@college.harvard.edu Kirkland
Joanne Crandall jcrandall@college.harvard.edu Lowell
Savannah Bradley sbradley@college.harvard.edu Leverett
Alan Yang  alanyang01@college.harvard.edu Quincy
Camilla Suarez csuarez01@college.harvard.edu Dunster
Phoebe Mesard mesard@college.harvard.edu Mather
Priscilla Guo priscillaguo@college.harvard.edu Currier
Alina Acosta alinaacosta@college.harvard.edu Cabot
Nick Ackert nackert@college.harvard.edu Pfoho
Emma Stone emmastone@college.harvard.edu Winthrop

Service to Society Council