Public Service & House Life

Public service plays an integral role in residential life at Harvard College. Students build many lasting relationships in these residential communities and deepen their engagement in their House as well as the local community through public service. Public Service Tutors, Student Representatives and the Service to Society Freshman Council support public service initiatives by connecting students with resources on campus, organizing service opportunities and building awareness of public service internships and post-graduate paths.

Public Service Tutors and Proctor

Adams

Cabot 

Currier

Dudley

Dunster

Eliot

Kirkland

Leverett

Lowell

Mather

Pforzheimer 

Quincy 

Winthrop 

FDO

Public Service Representatives

Bailey Colfax Adams bcolfax@college.harvard.edu
Connie Cheng Cabot conniecheng@college.harvard.edu
Priscilla Guo Currier priscillaguo@college.harvard.edu
Alexa Brown Dunster alexa_brown@college.harvard.edu
Leah Daniel Eliot leahdaniel@college.harvard.edu
Jonathan You Kirkland jonathanyou@college.harvard.edu
Amy Hao Leverett ahao@college.harvard.edu
Jan Kluk Lowell jkluk@college.harvard.edu
Phoebe Mesard Mather mesard@college.harvard.edu
Jesper Ke Pfoho jesperke@college.harvard.edu
Ellen Zhang Quincy ezhang@college.harvard.edu
Chris Higginson Winthrop chigginson@college.harvard.edu

Service to Society Council

Benjamin Ho Elm benjaminho@college.harvard.edu
Christi Lee Crimson christinelee@college.harvard.edu
Dani Perez Ivy adperez@college.harvard.edu
Jessica Herrera Crimson jessicaherrera@college.harvard.edu
Jessica Morandi Elm jmorandi@college.harvard.edu
Lauren Fadiman Ivy lgfadiman@college.harvard.edu
Meena Venkataramanan Oak mvenkataramanan@college.harvard.edu
Vismaya Kharkar Crimson vkharkar@college.harvard.edu